European Bowls Union

EBU Team Championship Results

Bowls Europe Logo lawn bowls Association in Europe
historical results

E.B.U. Team Championships Results

Between 1997, when it held its first-ever tournament,  and when it’s last in 2019, the European Bowls Union ran 12 International Team Championships.

By sheer coincidence, its first tournament, and its last, were both hosted in Guernsey.

Below is a list of the Team Championships the EBU held along with links to the results of each tournament.

Year Host Country Link to Results
1997 Guernsey 1997 Results
1999 Jersey 1999 Results
2001 Jersey 2001 Results
2003 Portugal 2003 Results
2005 Portugal 2005 Results
2007 Cyprus 2007 Results
2009 Cyprus 2009 Results
2011 Portugal 2011 Results
2013 Spain 2013 Results
2015 Israel 2015 Results
2017 Jersey 2017 Results
2019 Guernsey 2019 Results
Scroll to Top